Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Boy

Cody Boy

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Boy
"This agency and its owner MARIA are the most caring, honest, good people in the insurance business! I was shocked because sadly most insurance agents just want your money, and from my experience do not care about anything except making money. Well Maria Ordonez truly did/does care! Maria Ordonez who I have personally dealt with and met in person treated me like a human being and helped me so much! Trust me do yourself and family a favor and call Maria Ordonez State Farm Insurance agency. They are the most honest insurance agents you will ever find! I wrote this to help others save, and not go through the nightmares I did of trying to get the best insurance coverage at the best price, as well be treated the best as ALL customer should be at any business!"
Profile photo of T D

T D

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T D
"Always responsive and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Nelson Hernandez

Nelson Hernandez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) It was a very excellent service, thank you very much for your kindness. (Original) Fue un servicio muy excelente muchas gracias por su amavilidad"
Profile photo of Jenna Palacio

Jenna Palacio

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Palacio
"We have always had excellent experiences with the whole team at State Farm 😃 They go above and beyond to help with any questions or new situations 🤗"
Profile photo of Tina Rosado

Tina Rosado

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Rosado
"Maria & her staff are so professional & kind!! They are very helpful as well!!!"
Profile photo of Katiushka Freeman

Katiushka Freeman

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katiushka Freeman
"Great service. Thank you Josh and team for all the help and tea!"
Profile photo of Gina Ob

Gina Ob

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ob
"Very helpful and nice people here"
Profile photo of Jenyfer Reyes

Jenyfer Reyes

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenyfer Reyes
"State Farm is such an amazing company that has been around for 101 years!! And what’s even better, is having Maria Ordonez agents office who is local and assists customers in any way possible! Highly recommend stopping by for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christina Alvarez

Christina Alvarez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Alvarez
"I have been a State Farm Client for over 10 years and I highly recommend this office. Carmen was extremely helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. She was very responsive and thoughtful in her demeanor. I would trust them with any of your insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Ecua ch Vídeos

Ecua ch Vídeos

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ecua ch Vídeos
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bien"
Profile photo of Brian McCarthy

Brian McCarthy

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McCarthy
"Carmen and Josh were friendly and helpful. The office works in the customers best interest and has great deals too."
Profile photo of P

P

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P
"My family has been with Maria for longer than I can remember. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, communicative and professional towards her clients! I can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of jefferson torres

jefferson torres

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jefferson torres
"(Translated by Google) Terrible service (Original) Pésimo servicio"
Profile photo of jose arpi

jose arpi

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose arpi
"This office is so great they are always helping me. Most recently they made sure my claim was handled quickly. They are local professional and always available."
Profile photo of D G

D G

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"Maria was very helpful in figuring what I wanted and what I needed. Knowledgeable of what State Farm offers.She was also responsive in getting back to me unlike another State Farm agency that did not bother to get past my phone screening and had to research every little detail."
Profile photo of Marta Andrade

Marta Andrade

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Andrade
"Good"
Profile photo of Theresa Auresto

Theresa Auresto

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Auresto
"If I could give 100 stars I would. Maria and her staff were truly amazing ! From start to finish they made my claim process stress free. They were well verse about everything! I have had State Farm Insurance for 45 years 6 years with Maria’s office and she has always steered me in the right direction with her knowledge and true caring. Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of victor maldonado

victor maldonado

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victor maldonado
"Maria has been so great helping me save money! Definitely come see her and her team!"
Profile photo of Lori Cadmus

Lori Cadmus

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Cadmus
"This State Farm office is totally deserving of a 5 star review. My family and I have been clients here for well over 10 years and could not be happier. Maria and her team provide exemplary service, always available and so knowledgeable. No question or concern is ever too big or too small, this team will give you all the time needed to handle any situation. Maria genuinely cares about her clients and I always feel valued by her. For all your insurance needs I highly recommend this local agency, they are the best!"
Profile photo of david moss

david moss

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david moss
"My wife and I have known Maria for over 8 years. She and her team are responsive, knowledgeable and educational. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Matt Greco

Matt Greco

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Greco
"Maria Ordonez has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She has always been professional and assisted with any questions that arise along the way. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Walter Marin

Walter Marin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Marin
"This office is always so helpful no matter what I need. With my cars, business, and home they always make sure to take care of me! Would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Diane N

Diane N

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane N
"I have known Maria for my entire career at State Farm. That will be since 1993. I can tell you that Maria is a person of integrity, who will works hard for you and cares about you and those you love. I hold Maria in my highest regard. You will too!"
Profile photo of PJ Rowella

PJ Rowella

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Rowella
"As a State Farm customer since 16, I have nothing but great things to say about the team. Carmen and Maria have been a tremendous help whenever I call. I would highly recommend for any home or auto needs."
Profile photo of Marilyn Housh

Marilyn Housh

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Housh
"Josh was so helpful saving me money and setting up my drive safe and save! Thank you!"